Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Mahilaratna Pushpatai Hiray Arts, Science &Commerce Mahila College, Malegaon-camp, Dist.–Nasik -:COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:-

MaharashtraPublicUniversitiesAct, 2016(Mah.Act.No.VIof2017)Section97(1) Academic Year: 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
01	Dr.Sampadaa Prashant Hiray	Chairman- (Nominated by the Chairperson)
02	Dr.Bapu Sonu Jagdale	Member- (Nominated by the Secretary)
03	Ms.Prajakta Bhimrao Gare	Member- (Nominated by the Management)
04	Dr.Aishwarya Dinesh Shirude	Member- (Nominated by the Management)
05	Adv.Padmagandha A.Chidhade	Member- (Nominated by the Management)
06	Mrs.Manisha Vinod Pawar.	Member- (Nominated by the Alumnus)
07	Mrs.Vaijayanti Tulshiram Ramavat.	Head of the Department(Nominated by the Principal)
08	Dr. Meena Fakira Patil	Teaching Representative-Female
09	Dr. Dilip Ananda Pawar	Teaching Representative-Male
10	Dr.Atul Shivaji Kale.	Teaching Representative-Male
11	Mr.Laxman Krishna Nikam	Non-Teaching Representative
12	Dr.Veena Madhusudan Nare.	Co-coordinator of NAAC&IQAC
13	Miss. Chanchal Hemant Shirasath	Student Representative(President of College Student Council)
14	Miss.Pranjal Nagesh Nikam	Student Representative(Secretary of College Student Council)
15	Dr.Rajani S Patil	Secretary (Principal)
16	Dr.Dipanjali Karbhari Borse	Joint Secretary (Vice- Principal)



